DMVR 2018 Board of Directors

Erich Pfalzgraf
Regional Executive
erichpfa@gmail.com
Chris Riester
Assistant RE Chris.m.riester@gmail.com
Harlan Donaldson
Racing Competition
hdonald234@hotmail.com
Tara Box-Walker
Secretary
Box-Walker@outlook.com
Fred Bell
Treasurer
Fourbells1@mchsi.com
Joyce Hart
Worker Coordinator Joyce.hart@yahoo.com
Chas Beeler
Membership Director
Chass88@gmail.com
Jerry Grogan
Solo Events
jerry@skyclassic.net
Randy Sams
Solo Rules
Randallsams@yahoo.com